Fast liquidity for your goods purchase? Can you use cash discount effects as an immediate payer?
Try our purchase financing quickpaid!

References

We work passionately to create tailor-made financing solutions for our customers. Be inspired by the following success stories and see for yourself the added value that a factoring solution will offer.


We opted for A.B.S. factoring because we were very quickly provided with a viable financing solution. The A.B.S. Factoring AG team worked together with our principal bank and lenders to create a solution that was tailored to our...
Mechanik AG
To the reference

The high seasonal fluctuations in the winter sports business force us to be precise in planning liquidity flows. A.B.S. factoring is the ideal solution for us with regard to overcoming this challenge and financing further growth.
Schneesport AG
To the reference

Thanks to A.B.S. Factoring, we receive our outstanding accounts receivable immediately and thus remain liquid at all times. Additional, the assumption of accounts receivable management frees up resources for us, as we no longer have to run after...
Ibrahim Ben
Managing Director Bensan AG
To the reference

Références

C’est avec passion que nous travaillons à des solutions de financement sur mesures pour nos Clients. Laissez-vous inspirer par les exemples de succès tirés de la pratique, pour vous convaincre de la valeur ajoutée que vous apportera une solution d’affacturage.


Nous avons porté notre choix sur A.B.S. Factoring car une solide solution de financement a été mise à notre disposition en un temps très court. Conjointement avec notre banque habituelle et des investisseurs, l’équipe de la Société A.B.S....
Mechanik AG
à la référence

Les importantes fluctuations saisonnières, dans l’activité des sports d'hiver, nous contraignent à une planification rigoureuse de nos flux de trésorerie. A.B.S. Factoring est la solution idéale pour nous, pour que nous puissions relever ce défi et financer la...
Schneesport SA
à la référence

Grâce à A.B.S. Factoring, nous recevons immédiatement la contrevaleur de nos créances ouvertes et restons donc liquides à tout moment. La prise en charge de la gestion des débiteurs par nous procure un avantage supplémentaire. Cela signifie que...
Ibrahim Ben
directeur général Bensan AG
à la référence