Fast liquidity for your goods purchase? Can you use cash discount effects as an immediate payer?
Try our purchase financing quickpaid!

Full-Service-Factoring for small businesses
Case Study – Bensan AG

Thanks to A.B.S. Factoring, we receive our outstanding accounts receivable immediately and thus remain liquid at all times. Additional, the assumption of accounts receivable management frees up resources for us, as we no longer have to run after open accounts receivable.
Ibrahim Ben
Managing Director Bensan AG



We provide liquidity - even for small businesses

Be it soups, sandwiches, ready meals or sauces, the company Bensan AG from Uetendorf in Bern stands for enjoyment and joie de vivre since its foundation in 2011. The small company with its owner and managing director Ibrahim Ben specialises in ready-to-eat foods that meet high standards in quality and freshness. The convenience products, freshly produced every day by the company itself, are sold to well-known Swiss retailers such as Coop and Manor as well as smaller bakeries.

Flexible and growth-adapting financing with A.B.S. Factoring

A great deal of flexibility is required in the production and distribution of fresh food. Orders can vary greatly from day to day. “One of the most important things for a company is to have sufficient liquidity to be able to handle several large orders within a short period of time,” Mr Ben knows from his own experience. A few years ago, he wanted to concentrate entirely on the production of fresh convenience products and was looking for financing that would guarantee his liquidity even in the event of fluctuations in demand and would grow with his company. “The offer of A.B.S. Factoring AG seemed exactly the right thing for us”, reports Mr. Ben. “Thanks to A.B.S. Factoring, we receive our outstanding accounts receivable immediately and thus remain liquid at all times. Additional, the assumption of accounts receivable management by A.B.S. Factoring AG frees up resources for us, as we no longer have to run after open accounts receivable. Only the sales-promoting part of the customer relationship remains with us.” Via the online portal of A.B.S. Factoring AG, Mr. Ben can also view the maturity structure of his debtors in real time. As an entrepreneur, he thus retains control despite outsourcing the accounts receivable management and can intervene in the standardized processes where necessary.

Financing partners at eye level

Ibrahim Ben has been working successfully with A.B.S. Factoring AG since 2015. In addition to the reliable supply of liquidity, he is also convinced by the personal customer service and the partnership cooperation at eye level. “I can highly recommend A.B.S. Factoring AG to any start-up and any company that has liquidity bottlenecks due to seasonal fluctuations in sales. They are very competent and professional. I wish them continued success”.

Contact form

* Mandatory information

Full-Service-Factoring pour les petites entreprises
Case Study – Bensan AG

Grâce à A.B.S. Factoring, nous recevons immédiatement la contrevaleur de nos créances ouvertes et restons donc liquides à tout moment. La prise en charge de la gestion des débiteurs par nous procure un avantage supplémentaire. Cela signifie que nous n'avons plus à courir après les factures non payées.
Ibrahim Ben
directeur général Bensan AG



Nous fournissons des liquidités – y compris aux petites entreprises

Qu’il s’agisse de soupes, de sandwichs, de plats cuisinés ou de sauces, la société Bensan AG basées à Uetendorf dans le canton de Berne est synonyme de plaisir et de joie de vivre depuis sa fondation en 2011. La petite entreprise, dirigée par son propriétaire et directeur général Ibrahim Ben, est spécialisée dans les aliments prêts-à-consommer qui répondent à des normes élevées de qualité et de fraîcheur. Les plats préparés, « convenience food » en anglais, fraîchement fabriqués quotidiennement par l’entreprise elle-même, sont vendus à des détaillants suisses renommés tels que Coop et Manor ainsi qu’à de petites boulangeries.

Un financement flexible qui s’adapte à la croissance, grâce à A.B.S. Factoring

La production et la distribution d’aliments frais exigent beaucoup de flexibilité. Les commandes peuvent varier considérablement d’un jour à l’autre. “L’une des choses les plus importantes pour une entreprise est d’avoir suffisamment de liquidités pour être en mesure de traiter plusieurs grosses commandes dans un court laps de temps”, comme le sait Monsieur Ben de sa propre expérience. Il y a quelques années, il souhaitait se concentrer entièrement sur la production de produits frais de consommation et recherchait un financement qui garantirait sa liquidité même en cas de fluctuations de la demande et qui augmenterait avec la croissance de son entreprise. “L’offre d’A.B.S. Factoring AG nous a semblé être exactement ce qu’il nous fallait”, souligne Monsieur Ben. “Grâce à A.B.S. Factoring, nous recevons immédiatement la contrevaleur de nos créances ouvertes et restons donc liquides à tout moment. La prise en charge de la gestion des débiteurs par A.B.S. Factoring AG nous procure un avantage supplémentaire. Cela signifie que nous n’avons plus à courir après les factures non payées. Nous pouvons ainsi nous concentrer sur la partie commerciale de la relation client.” Via le portail en ligne d’A.B.S. Factoring AG, Monsieur Ben peut également consulter la structure des échéances de ses débiteurs en temps réel. En tant qu’entrepreneur, il conserve ainsi le contrôle malgré l’externalisation de la gestion des débiteurs et peut intervenir dans les processus standardisés si nécessaire.

Un partenariat reposant sur la confiance et le respect mutuel

Ibrahim Ben travaille avec succès avec A.B.S. Factoring AG depuis 2015. En plus d’un approvisionnement fiable en liquidités, il est également convaincu par le service clientèle personnalisé et le partenariat d’égal à égal. “Je recommande vivement A.B.S. Factoring AG à toute start-up et à toute entreprise confrontée à des problèmes de liquidités dus aux fluctuations saisonnières du chiffre d’affaires. Ils sont très compétents et professionnels. Je vous souhaite beaucoup de succès”.

Formulaire de contact

* Renseignements obligatoires